Instructor Team

Meet our FLEXperts!

There are currently 3 levels of Flexible Steel Instructors:

Level I Instructor – Has demonstrated a high proficiency in the essentials of the Flexible Steel system and shown an ability to effectively teach others.  To find an instructor in your area, click on the country name.

Level II Instructor –  Have received further training in Flexible Steel system specialties and advanced curriculum.  To find an instructor in your area, click on the country name.

Instructor Specialists – Hand picked experts tasked with Teaching and Leading the Flexible Steel Instructor Certification.  They are all kettlebell experts, have an FMS background and most are martial arts experts as well.  Be confident you are in great hands with these professionals.

Jon Engum Directory Photo Ricardo Nieves Directory Photo Fabio Zonin Directory Photo

Instructor Specialists

Find an instructor in your country

Name Job Title Email Department Location Ext
Peter Kowalik clf.krk@gmail.com
Martine Kerr martine@kultfitness.com
Laura Callegari info@padovakettlebell.it
Steve Freides steve@kbnj.com
Massimo Bonora mbonora@byourb.it
Christian Zedda zedda.cristian@tiscali.it
Woochae Yoon kakuri@hanmail.net
Andzelika Stefanska andzelika.stefanska@gmail.com
Pavel Macek pm@kb5.cz
Louka Kurcer louka@hardstylekettlebell.ca
Jon Engum info@extremetraining.net
Ricardo Nieves, MD rico007ltk@yahoo.com
Fabio Zonin superaxel@libero.it
Bryan Christensen
Antonio Vinci antovi73@gmail.com
Elisa Vinante elisa.vi75@libero.it
Francesco Valente fvalentept@yahoo.it
Fausto Vacirca fausto81@tiscali.it
Marco Settembri setteinthahouse@hotmail.it
Paolo Sartori p.sartori21@yahoo.it
Benedetto Salvo bennyfrey@hotmail.it
Giovanna Pozza igne62@yahoo.com
Guido Posante g.pos79@libero.it
Mattia Patrignani mattysan85@alice.it
Raffaele Parretta raffaele.mixtape@alice.it
Masimo Paccanaro pccmsm@yahoo.it
Andrea Olivieri ndrlvr83@gmail.com
Eva Mihalffy mihalffyeva@gmail.com
Alessandro Mainente mainentz@gmail.com
Alice Longoni potato_chips@libero.it
Florian Kiendl florian@kettlebellgermany.de
Cecilia Ignesti cignesti@carthage.edu
Caludio Garombo captkeep@yahoo.it
Mario Franchini riommafkt@yahoo.it
Giulia Fava giuliafav1302@hotmail.it
Erika Falcone falcone.erika@gmail.com
Leandro Emiliani follettoleandro@hotmail.com
Bernhard Dreher dreher.bernhard@web.de
Adriano Di Grazia adrianodigrazia@tin.it
Rachel Darvas rachel.darvas.sfg@gmail.com
Michele Dall’Omo michele.dallomo@libero.it
Marianna Caspiati mcaspiati2000@yahoo.it
Paolo Cantamessa famcantamessa@virgilio.it
Valentina Borgia verdevale@hotmail.it
Lorenzo Boaretto lorenzrkc@gmail.com
Lara Bizzotto larapulce@libero.it
Cristina Bersanini bersanini.cristina@gmail.com
Paolo Berlanda padovakettlebell@gmail.com
Sabrina Avigni sabry.la@libero.it
Aldo Alberico info@palextralugo.com
Riccardo Albano riccardoa8@gmail.com
Michael Faruk Baki michaelfaruk.baki@gmail.com
Giuseppe Guido Banzi guidobanzi@gmail.com
Concezione Barattolo tatabarattolo@gmail.com
Mauro Bernasconi berni66@aliceposta.it
Massimiliano Boffelli Boffelli_massi@me.com
Marco Borzi marko_borz88@yahoo.it
Emanuele Brattoli brattoli@first1.it
Fabio Catania fabio.catania89@gmail.com
Raffaele Cenicola lello.cenicola@yahoo.it
Mayra Lissette Conde lissette.conde@gmail.com
Serena Dallepalle serenadalpal@libero.it
Rachel Darvas rachel.darvas.sfg@gmail.com
Alessandro De Costanzo Aledeco@alice.it
Francesco De Filippi francesco_def@hotmail.it
Michelangelo De Oliveira allenamentofondamento@gmail.com
Francesco Ferretti kekkoferretti@hotmail.it
Nicola Fiorentino fiorentino.nicola@alice.it
Massimiliano Fusco maxfusco@hotmail.it
Alessandro Ganzini ganzo-smile@live.it
Jonathan Fifli jonny8544@gmail.com
Giovanni Freco giovannigreco84@libero.it
Nicola Andrea Ialacci a.ialacci@libero.it
Francesco Paolo Iavarone fiavarone@gmail.com
Eldin Kamber edybosniaco@hotmail.it
Justina Macek justyna@funkcnitrenink.cz
Francesco Marconato francesco.marconato88@gmail.com
Gianni Mazzi giannimazzi@alice.it
Antonello Monno anto_che@hotmail.it
Marco Palma marco.palma.mail@gmail.com
Matteo Parolini paro79@libero.it
Roberta Pedemonte rpedem@tin.it
Giuliano Pennese gpennese@gmail.com
Silvio Pinna argotrainer@yahoo.it
Carmine Rizzo carmi.rizzo@tiscali.it
Gennaro Russo Geggirusso@hotmail.it
Davide Sacco davidesacco1989@gmail.com
Giacomo Scarabotti jankosport@gmail.com
Fabrizio Scotti fabrizioscotty@gmail.com
Chiara Stefanelli info@unconventionaltraining.it
Annalisa Zanonato annalisazanonato@gmail.com
Francesco Piero Cavone franzcamu@live.it
Assistants
Cristian Zedda zedda.cristian@tiscali.it
Lara Bizzotto larapulce@libero.it
Yair Cohen jahisone1@gmail.com
Gabi Makai Gabimakai@hotmail.com
Orit Manor Orit.manor@icl-group.com
Michael Neiman pushmeeilat@gmail.com
Gavriel Moskovich Gavrielmoskovich@gmail.com
Avi Baratz abaratz@gmail.com
Eyal Yanilov eyal@bbb.com
Zachar Naktalov
Gil Reves
Nofar Zahary
Noga Hasson noga6789@hotmail.com
Daria Rencantsinski dashixy@gmail.com
Meir Moheban meir@moheban.co.il
Jenny Kaplan wowyourbody@gmail.com
Hilla Regev hila_regev@magicsoftware.com
Alexander Abugov abugov@gmail.com
Oren Oz orenxoz@walla.com
Saloona Meshulam saloona.brio@gmail.com
Hadas Hasson hassonoga@gmail.com
Paz Littman pazl@aurumlondon.com
inbal Amit inbal.amit@gmail.com
Boaz Levy alfaboaz@yahoo.com
Ohad Cohen
Pini Gilad
Michelle Singer nashit.michelle@gmail.com
Shay Singer
Karoly Shvika korolyshv@gmail.com
Ilai Shvika karolyshv@gmail.com
Rotem Gafinovich
Adi Taperberg
Shir Bilu
Yoav Sagi
Iffat Schwartzberg
Daniel Lusternik
Jonathan Lusternik
Udi Biliu udibi123@gmail.com
Ronen Katz katzrd@012.net.il
Daniela Vignoli da.niela@me.com
Andrea Cavana andreacavana@live.it
Ivan Masperi duegambe@yahoo.it
Alessandro Podetta vis.studioassociato@virgilio.it
Luca Piancastelli luca@lucapiancastelli.it
Mirko Italiani mirkordp@virgilio.it
Luciano Manfredi answer92@tiscali.it
Simone Capacci simone.capacci@virgilio.it
Andrea Anzillotti anzillotti@me.com
Laura Sorio lalasorio@hotmail.com
Giacomo Balducci balduccigiacomo@gmail.com
Riccardo Carati rikyriky1983@gmail.com
Carolina Cirani caro.cirani@gmail.com
Alessandro De Maria aledemahl@gmail.com
Marco Garavaglia garavagliamarc@hotmail.it
Riccardo Angelo Margani riccardo.margani@gmail.com
Livia Milano livia.milano@tiscali.it
Jacopo Tamborra tamborra.jacopo@hotmail.it
Flavio Pasquale Iuliucci flaviopascal@me.com
Fabio Deriu fabio.deriu90@tiscali.it
Matteo Mura mur.teo@gmail.com
Nicola Marin info@nicolamarin.it
Elisa Puddu elisa.puddu82@gmail.com
Francesco Garofoli berzeker951@libero.it
Gianluca Nicolai gianlucanicolai84@gmail.com
Luca Migliorisi lucamigliorisi@hotmail.it
Maela Cumali maelacumali74@yahoo.it
Stefano Guerrini stefanoguerrini7@gmail.com
Sara D’Urbano saradrba@gmail.com
Ivan Giorgi ivangi23@alice.it
Simona Scacco simona.scacco@gmail.com
Arianna Zaccagnini zaccagnini.arianna@gmail.com
Domenico Di santi portuguage@gmail.com
Paolo Inturri paolo.inturri@gmail.com
Linda Vannini lindavannini@virgilio.it
Rossella Abbate roxy_dark-94@hotmail.it
Sebastiano Dario Di Giorgi dariodg90@gmail.com
Maurizio Baratelli maurizio.baratelli@gmail.com
Mauro Franzetti maurofranzetti70@gmail.com
Roberto Losi roberto.losi.1972@gmail.com
Mauro Di Maggio dimaggiomauro@virgilio.it
Samuele Palma samuelepalma45@gmail.com
Alberto Pasinato alberto.pasinato@gmail.com
Mara Pesavento marapesavento@hotmail.it
Alberto Zuccolo zuccolo.alberto@gmail.com
Ferenc Acs fenriratya@gmail.com
Krisztina Bajcsai krisztina.bajcsai@gmail.com
Boris Ciglar ciglar.boris83@gmail.com
Gabor Dudevszky dudigabi83@freemail.hu
Jean-pierre Bidegain bidegain.jp@gmail.com
Hung-Chien Chiang gab.hcc@gmail.com
CHI HUNG CHUANG wf8236@gmail.com
Clement Dieudonne clement.dieudonne@gmail.com
Jason Huang optkinetics001@gmail.com
Yu-Yao Kuo jackno1205@hotmail.com.tw
Cheng-Chi Li gn02177230@gmail.com
Cheng Feng Lin amor0324@yahoo.com.tw
Chieh-Kai Lin 1692301884@qq.com
Changjhih Liu guitaro.liu@gmail.com
Tzu Jong Pan sabrinna@ajitw.com
Chao Kang Sung garygang0724@gmail.com
Shang-Ting Wu baller071015@gmail.com
Hsiang Yih kelvin.y.0915@gmail.com
Lin Chin Li king2419@gmail.com
Ho Shih Shan beingsports@gmail.com
Chien Peng Hsiu hughsiu@gmail.com
Ondrej Almasi ondrejalmasi@hotmail.com
Joachim Barth j.barth@barth.pro
Bernhard Barth j.barth@barthpro.de
Martina Beniacova beniacova76@gmail.com
Jini Cejka bc.jiri.cejka@gmail.com
Petr Dohnal trucka.michal@gmail.com
Michal Hink hink@seznam.cz
Tomas Hradek tomhradek@seznam.cz
Pavol Jezko p.jezko@gmail.com
Roman Kladivo r.kladivo@seznam.cz
David Kosar kosar.david@gmail.com
Stepan Krejcar stepan.krejcar@gmail.com
Jan Kuzel kuzelj@email.cz
Katerina Lisova katerina@krav-maga.cz
Jean-Francois Lopez mail@jflopez.info
Leigh-Ann Malcolm leighmalcolm@gmail.com
Ondrej Ruzek andrew.ruzek@gmail.com
Michal Satura gym@fitandstrong.sk
David Sestina dsestina@gmail.com
Simon Spisak simonspisak@icloud.com
Antonin Tuma tuma.antonin@gmail.com
Charris Van ‘t Slot hunggautrecht@gmail.com
Vaclav Vasek taekwondofm@seznam.cz
Jiri Vrabec vrabec.jirka@gmail.com
Jan Vundrle vundrle@centrum.cz
Miroslaw Basciuk akademia@tygrysizuraw.pl
Maciej Boczkowski ilona.nowak@nette.pl
Ryszard Chojnowski ryszard.chojnowski@gmail.com
Michal Chroscielewski k.n.r.t.n.p.sz@wp.pl
Michal Chylinski chylinskips@gmail.com
Natalia Ciecwierz nataliaciecwierz@gmail.com
Paulina Frankowska frankowska.paula@gmail.com
Jakub Golinski golinski.jakub@gmail.com
Michal Golonka Jamrozowicz michalgolonka1@gmail.com
Paulina Holtz paulinaholtz@gmail.com
Tomasz Jakubowski tjakubowski88@gmail.com
Miroslaw Jurczak kettlebellpodlasie@gmail.com
Rafal Kaczmarek trener@kaczmarekrafal.pl
Agata Klimowicz-Nejman aga.klimowicz.nejman@gmail.com
Ewa Koscielniak eva.koscielniak@gmail.com
Kamila Kowalska kowalskakamila90@wp.pl
Sebastian Krawczyk sebastian@moveforhealth.pl
Anna Krupska krav.krupska@gmail.com
Mateusz Kwiatkowski liftermk@gmail.com
Marta Lukasiewicz mlukasiewicz23@wp.pl
Aleksandra Matusik aleksandra-matusik@gazeta.pl
Mateusz Michalak matipk@gmail.com
Damian Nazarczuk trener.nazarczuk@gmail.com
Marcin Niedzia?kowski marcin.niedzial@gmail.com
Artur Niedzielczyk niedzielczyk.a@gmail.com
Kari Nybo karinybo@gmail.com
Mikolaj Omiecinski mikolaj.omiecinski@gmail.com
Grzegorz Palaszewski gpalasz@vp.pl
Tomasz Panek tomasz.bell@o2.pl
Marta Piorun marta.piorun@gmail.com
Aneta Przybylska anetka_52@wp.pl
Magdalena Rutkowska rutkowska.mg@gmail.com
Mateusz Rybicki rybickimateusz@o2.pl
Lukasz Skomra lukasz.skomra@vp.pl
Blazej Sobala blazej_sobala@op.pl
Natalia Solarska nataliaa.solarska@gmail.com
Emil Stanis?awski veganworkout@gmail.com
Jakub Sytar jakub.sytar@gmail.com
Marlena Szczerba marlena.szczerba@gmail.com
Jaroslaw Szlachta jaroslaw.szlachta@gmail.com
Remigiusz Szo?tysik szoltys10@gmail.com
Blazej Urban bboyurbi@gmail.com
Ottar Andre Vassenden ottar@bushido.no
Tomasz Waszczewski bstrong.bergen@gmail.com
Katarzyna Wawrzyniak k.wawrzyniak@mentalway.pl
Krzysztof Wiatrowski g4krzysiek@wp.pl
?ukasz Wichowski wichowski.lukasz@gmail.com
Marek Wierzbicki akademia@tygrysizuraw.pl
Konrad Winiecki konrad.winiecki86@gmail.com
Krzysztof Witkowski krzysztof.witkowski@wp.pl
?ukasz Zacharzewski lukasz.zacharzewski@gmail.com
Joanna Zomerfeld joanna.zomerfeld@gmail.com
Kristina Centnere kristina.centnere@gmail.com
Cheryl Christie elitegirya@gmail.com
Dara Goldfried daragoldfried@gmail.com
Chris Horan choran5982@gmail.com
Tracy Lovgren elitegirya@gmail.com
Jaiyeul Byun bulmunyeul@hanmail.net
Jaebum Byun woqja83@hanmail.net
Hyeokjin Choe hyeokjin105@naver.com
Kang Dong heon rkdehdgjs22@naver.com
Inwooug Heo hiw5007@naver.com
Kwon Hyun-gi goqudeo979@nate.com
Sohee Jeon only7922@naver.com
Seong Eun Moon daiske106@naver.com
Jung gi Choi yytai900@naver.com
Duhyeon Hwang lakers34@naver.com
Dae Hwan Kim eoghks451@naver.com
Him-Chan Kwon 37mrcj@gmail.com
Min-HO Lee godhand112@hanmail.net
Woo been Cho cwbeen@naver.com
Saehyun Choi csh210@gmail.com
Ju young Han y-e-kiki@hanmail.net
Jeong Wook Han wook2886@naver.com
Shin Kwang Kim ivansue@nate.com
Joung hyuk Lee mnwe4566@naver.com
Heon-wook Lee lhuned11@naver.com
Minkeun Seo smktown@hanmail.net
Sanghee Son golrum11@gmail.com
Taeyoung An a9986051@naver.com
Jun Bum Cho jjbum000@naver.com
Youngjin Cho ddangjung@gmail.com
Yongkyun Choi woobin7695@naver.com
Seung-ho Gang youhoro@naver.com
Jongwan Go gomduru@naver.com
JunKi Hong jun8766@gmail.com
Jae Wook Jeon xfiter@naver.com
Pil sub Jeong whoaaauuu@naver.com
Sungmin Kil bodybalance_@naver.com
Taehyung Kim firstmindsports@gmail.com
Hangi Kim felessabi@naver.com
Jaekyom Kim memora12@naver.com
Bum-su Kim dust-devil@hanmail.net
Myeong-duk Kim thegame84@naver.com
TaeHun Kim tedolzzang@naver.com
Hyukmin Kwon aerkwon@naver.com
Dam Lee dleka82@naver.com
Wonhee Lee leewonhee924@naver.com
Dongho Lee leedonghoatc@naver.com
DaeKwon Na elite03@hanmail.net
Han a reum Park tlszpstyqn@naver.com
Seong Jin Park sjpossion@naver.com
Gohhyun Park pkhyun1212@nate.com
Hyo sang Park snickers330@naver.com
Suehyun Shin coffeelife18@naver.com
Dong ryun Shin bbaattttllee@naver.com
Hwasung Shin plusyourbody@naver.com
Yong Jin Son yjson1020@naver.com
Jung-Suk Son 4844007@hanmail.net
Dong Baek Yoon rigolodiver3@naver.com
Youngwoo Choi wo10041026@nate.com
Choi Han guk hanghuk1220@hanmail.net
Park Hyun yong hycupid07@naver.com
Hwang Insu dlstn526@naver.com
Jeongwon Jang jwab1206@hanmail.net
Dong Gyu Jang 5458149@naver.com
JuIn Jeong besthacker00@naver.com
Hyemin Kim changecopy@naver.com
Jae keul Kim hellwwf@hanmail.net
Sanghee Son golrum11@gmail.com
Jae hwan Song kettlebellus@naver.com
Seung Byung Kyu sbbkkk@naver.com
Jo Hyemin johyemin12@naver.com
Lee Hyu gon imp0606@naver.com
Dahae Kim irredah@gmail.com
Daeung Kim ehtk923@gmail.com
KIM Kwang Hyeon tydongms@naver.com
Jaesung Lee exoflight@gmail.com
Taehyeop Lee paladins3@naver.com
Sung Hoon Lee aaddforever@naver.com
Eun jong Park eun415@healience.com
Myoungsu Park testflight@naver.com
Changwan Seo ugfeel@gmail.com
MyungChul Shin mcshin0410@naver.com
Nancy Caceres ncpfitness@gmail.com
Michael Campi campmac15@gmail.com
Alvin Catacutan alvin@shieldkarate.com
Dr. Mark Cheng kettlebellsla@yahoo.com
James Christopher jameschristopher311@yahoo.com
Paul Daniels pad@thebodywarehouse.com
Eric Doyle eric@lbkclub.com
Jason Hidalgo info@kettlebellssouthbay.com
Jose Jimenez jose.l.jimenez3@gmail.com
Michael Lao michaellao33@gmail.com
Michael Muckin michael@russiansystema.net
John Stevens sfg.john.stevens@gmail.com
Kati Terray kterray@mac.com
Caleb Terray calebjt1@mac.com
Mike Visscher ignitionfit@gmail.com
Lauren Weiss lauren.weiss24@yahoo.com
Peter Wolf pwolfsfg@outlook.com
Jimmy Yuan jimmy@warriorrestoration.com
Marylene Audet annemarylene@gmail.com
Tania Caprara chef_tania@hotmail.com
Jacqueline Gradish jacqgradish@hotmail.com
Mitchell Macintyre mitchell.macintyre@gmail.com
Kumie Nakane kumie.nakane@gmail.com
Vladimir Alexandru kravmagawestisland@hotmail.com
Mathieu Boudreau phiho@hotmail.fr
Matthew Coutsos matthaios@gmail.com
Laurent Larche laurentlarche@live.ca
Gabryanne Lepage lepagegabryanne@hotmail.com
Jeremy Saunier jeremy_saunier@yahoo.ca
Joanne Soh thefitnessworx@gmail.com
John Sutherland john@adaptivebodywork.com
Yaelle Wittes yael.wittes@mail.mcgill.ca
Jeffrie Allan jeffrieallan@hotmail.com
Paloma Davalos palomapilarfitness@gmail.com
Matthew Flaherty matthew@staffordstrength.com
Scott Hanson icanandiwill326@gmail.com
Damian Rebich damianfam5@gmail.com
Kenneth Sheahan Ksheahan29@gmail.com
Marlon Taduran mtadurancpt@gmail.com
Eddie Wunderlich eddiewunderlich@gmail.com
Wendy Chappell info@wendychappell.com
Colleen Pidgeon cmpidgeon@eastlink.ca
Joanne Soh thefitnessworx@gmail.com
Danny Walker danwalker@bellaliant.net
Damali Fraiser dfraiser@rogers.com
Witoslaw Karas witosz@hotmail.com
Ricky Ma ricky.ma@me.com
Granville Mayers granville@athleticleaders.com
Matthew Pringle m.pringle89@gmail.com
Kevin Rabaja bulletproofstrengthtrainer@gmail.com
Katherine Sage 1ktsg1@gmail.com
Joy Sobel jsobel@canfitpro.com
Holly Talaska holly.talaska@gmail.com
Laura Wombwell laurawombwell@gmail.com
David Wu stateofkinesis@Gmail.com
Asma Faizal alex@kerrfit.com
Ahman Imran Ahmad Kamal aiahmadkamal@gmail.com
Jana Kopova kopovajana@seznam.cz
Claudia Phillips phillipsdxb@gmail.com
Sean Koo sean.koo@gmail.com
Amy Lew amylew86@gmail.com
Michael Lin lin10mike@gmail.com
Clayton Skapski cskapski@gmail.com
Joanne Soh thefitnessworx@gmail.com
Bridget Tse btse123@gmail.com
Justin Wafer justin.wafer@gmail.com
Eric Wong ahmicks@gmail.com
Joyleene Yu joyleene.yu@gmail.com
Jethro Bartelings jethro@fukumotofitness.com
Cassandra Cure ferrumfit@gmail.com
Giulia De Leo info@deleoathletics.com
Johnny Fukumoto johnny@fukumotofitness.com
Jen Fukumoto jen@fukumotofitness.com
Barbara Gasser Bohm barbara@fukumotofitness.com
Steph Hamm steph@fukumotofitness.com
Jordan Koroll jordan@sublimesc.com
Cheliza Krause chelizakrause@hotmail.com
Stephanie Larivee stephanie.larivee@gmail.com
Brent Lohmer brentlohmer@gmail.com
Corwin Materuk serratus10@gmail.com
Paola Rico Garcia ramfitness@icloud.com
Lisa Shearman missfitpts@gmail.com
Youngjin Cho ddangjung@gmail.com
Ron Farrington ron@njkettlebells.com
Matthew Flaherty matthew@staffordstrength.com
Daeung Kim ehtk923@gmail.com
Shin Kwang Kim ivansue@nate.com
Dam Lee dleka82@naver.com
Jun-Young Lee junenuna@naver.com
Joung hyuk Lee mnwe4566@naver.com
Changwan Seo ugfeel@gmail.com
Jae duck Shin goodguyjd@naver.com
Sanghee Son golrum11@gmail.com